Naps and Work

in CryptoDog4 years ago

How does an after-lunch snooze sound? Professional or not, there’s no argument that a good nap always leaves one feeling completely refreshed. That’s why innovative companies provide specialized nap rooms for employees looking to catch some afternoon rest. Imagine earning while on naps, funny right? But its true! Sponsored post.
https://cutt.ly/MedicalWellnessPotentialDemand

According to research, Aside from the health benefits that naps bring, they could also help save your company money. A lot of money, in fact. U.S. companies lose over approximately $400 billion worth of productivity a year due to sleep-deprived employees.

In addition, The brain is most dynamic the closest it is to restorative rest. Therefore, a power nap could boost employees’ high-functioning cognitive ability such as problem-solving, reasoning, creativity, memory, and decision-making while maintaining an efficient, accurate output. Check disclaimer on profile and landing page.

Sort:  

Every lunch break, I typically take a 5 minutes power nap. After that, I would feel refresh.

I got scolded by my superior after seeing me drooling and taking a nap at my work shift. I regret it and realized that I need to join the corporate wellness program.

Taking naps might be good to energize your body, but taking nap in work time doesn't sounds good.

That is good news and hopefully I might avail that program. I really need a comfortable nap for break time so I can be more productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84