Some beautiful nature flower and insect photography

in The Creative Pulse â€ĸ 6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello The Creative Pulse🤗
I came to be a member of your family. I hope my friends are all well. Alhamdulillah Almighty Allah Rabbul Alamin has kept me healthy and safe.
I am here today with some flower and insect photography to meet you.

Phaneropterinae

I found this grasshopper on the leaves of a tree near my house in Pakur Par. At first when I saw it I didn't understand much because the grasshopper was sitting on a green leaf on a green tree. This grasshopper was very difficult to photograph due to its similar color and leaf color. Because of this, I very carefully plucked the grasshopper from the leaf it was sitting on and gently placed it on a dying yellow leaf. It was very surprising that the grasshopper did not jump from one place to another while taking the photograph.

IMG_20240906_055654.jpg

IMG20240902141612.jpg

Papilio Lime Butterfly

I never knew the name of this butterfly before and never thought about it separately. I found these two butterflies when I entered a flower garden for photography. While they were engaged in mating, many felt a little uncomfortable taking their photographs, but I couldn't resist the temptation. That's why I took the photography. After doing a search for photography, I found this name of the butterfly. They move around on their wings with a strange beauty. And they mostly collect food from flowers.

IMG20240902125043.jpg

Malpighia

I got acquainted with this flower in a completely new way and did not know the name of this flower. I was photographing another flower from a garden when this flower caught my eye. The plant was fully bushed and small cuts were made at the base of each leaf. Very dark green leaves with white petals match the beauty inside. I quickly approached the tree and took a few photographs.

IMG20240902124451.jpg

Alloplectus/Caladium bicolor

These two plants are new guests in my garden. I haven't mentioned their photography in my post yet. In Bengali language it is called Bau flower and it is called Patabaha Kachu tree. When I searched on google, I found these names. This beautiful flower blooms little by little for about 10 days.

IMG20240901132633.jpg

IMG20240901132541.jpg

Purple Tagor Flower

This flower which consists of five petals is very beautiful to look at. I like it very much. I never knew the Togar flower before, only heard the name. I was never interested to meet the flower. Thanks to working on Steemit, I got to know many animals and flowers. It's very nice.

IMG20240902125027.jpg

IMG20240902125018.jpg
Finally, I leave here with the deepest respect and thoughts of my heart. May you all be well and safe.

At the end I would like to invite my steemit friends : @mona01 , @safdarali, @shahidalinaz,
@sariana23,@rosselena and @naylet.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amiga muchas gracias por la invitaciÃŗn te felicito por esas fotografías estÃĄn muy hermosas pareces una fotÃŗgrafa profesional
Mucha suerte en tu participaciÃŗn

 5 days ago (edited)

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻœāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦā§‡āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻœāĻžā§ŸāĻ—āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Beautiful photography! Your flower and insect shots are amazing. You have a great talent for photography ✨

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44