Macro Photography || Bee

in CCS2 years ago

hello all steemians friends, on this occasion I want to take a little time to share stories about bees that I met today. Starting from me taking a walk and resting at the place where we had breakfast for a while and without knowing where I came from a surprise with the arrival of my favorite animal that is a bee.

The wood bee is a large but smooth black bee without hair. The male bee on the wood bee does not sting. But it would be annoying if someone approached his territory. It usually interferes with flying around the person. A female wood bee that can sting but is not aggressive. As a form of resistance to people or other animals that interfere.These bees are in tunnels or cavities of wood or twigs.


20211126_182734.png


20211126_182806.png


That's a little story about bees, hope you all like it and don't forget to comment and share so that our friends all know that there are so many types of bees around us, thank you.

"INFORMATION"

CameraSmartphone Samsung S8+
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@yusriz4l


Thanks for visiting my blog and seeing my photography


@yusriz4l


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50