Fishing trip ๐ŸŽฃsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS โ€ข 11 months ago

Fishing trip ๐ŸŽฃ
I love fishing, I like to catch fish ๐ŸŸ
It's much more interesting than games on the Internet ๐Ÿ›œ
We woke up at 4 am and started packing the things we needed for fishing.
We drank coffee โ˜•
And we went to the bay of the Dnieper River.
I keep saying we and we, but I donโ€™t say who we are) this happens to me ๐Ÿ˜‚
Me, my parents (by the way, yes, they returned from Poland), and our dog Lady is also with us ๐Ÿ•
We didn't catch a lot of fish โ™“
But this was enough to cook dinner ๐Ÿฅ˜
Mom gave me fish in a frying pan. It was very tasty ๐Ÿคค
Have a good mood

IMG_5338.jpeg

IMG_5339.jpeg

IMG_5340.jpeg

IMG_5341.jpeg

IMG_5342.jpeg

IMG_5343.jpeg

IMG_5344.jpeg

Sort: ย 
ย 11 months agoย 

Awesome. Great to see you on Steemit tooโ€ฆ. I quit Hive. Too many brutal Downvoters over there. I will just blog here on Steemit and also on Blurt.

ย 11 months agoย 

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹
Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65