CCS CONTEST "Share your beautiful Food Photography.

in CCS2 years ago
Hello dear steemains, with great joy in my heart I'm here in this community to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @sohanurrahman on the topic “Share your beautiful food photograph” Cooking is my hobby, and I love it with everything in me. Below is the photo of my beautiful food, so enjoy the view.

Vegetable soup(African Spinach) and fufu

African spinach soup and fufu is one of the best meals in my dear country Nigeria, the soup can be eaten with white rice and any other type of fufu apart from the one I prepared. The soup is very nutritious to the body and it has a lot of nutrients contained in it. I often cook it because it is very delicious and it improves digestion, it has vitamins A, C, and k and it's super low in calories. Below are the steps and the ingredients which i used to prepare my yummy African spinach soup.

Ingredients used

ingredientsimages
Spinach leaf
pomo (cow skin)
pepper
Palm oil and seasoning
Garri

Preparation of the African spinach soup.

African spinach is one of the simplest soups that one can prepare in just a few minutes it doesn't take much time.
👉first, you wash all your ingredients and chop the spinach leaf, and set it aside.

👉Get a clean pot, add your palm oil into it, allow it to hot, then add your grated pepper into it then allow it to fry well.
👉Add your cow skin into it then allow it to cook for some minutes.

IMG_20220906_163836_729.jpg
👉Now add the spinach leaf into the mixture and stir, add your seasoning then allow it to cook for 5min.

Preparing the fufu is also simple

First, get clean water, place it on fire then allow it to boil. After that get a bowl and add the boiled water into it, then add your dry garri and stir it until it is soft and well cooked.

IMG_20220906_164832_177.jpgIMG_20220906_164911_560.jpg
Vegetable soup and garri (fufu) is one of my favorite meals and i enjoy eating it most often than known.

Thank you....

Note: All images was captured with my mobile phone techno spark5 pro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30