Macro Photography Challenge - Week 51 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Macro photography is one of the uprising forms of photography which subjects are brought in closer view. The reason for this closer view is to display the bold details of the subject. Pictures taken with macro lens are more detailed than one with a normal camera. Without much ado, permit to describe the pictures I took with my macro lens.

1000049379.jpg

PICTURE 1

This picture shows a transformative mode of an larvae into a butterfly. This process as described in Biology is known as Metamorphosis. This process can't be escaped from any organisms on the planet Earth. On my academic expedition to Ibiono Ibom in Akwa Ibom State, I happened to be stumbled on it. Without much hesitation, I took out my phone to take a photograph of it.

1000049378.jpg

PICTURE 2

This picture entails a leaflet covered with droplets of water. The scene is just marvelous. In case you are wondering which plant has this leaf, it's a soursop plant. This plant has been delivering mouth watering fruits called soursop fruit. Honestly, I just love the distinct taste of its fruit.

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

Device nameRedmi 13c
Mobile photographer@whizzbro4eva
Camera specifications50MP main camera, 2MP macro lens and 0.08MP Auxillary lens

Which of the pictures can you relate to?

I invite @bossj23, @usoro01 and @nsijoro to this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72