You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frittelle Calde (Hot pancakes) in Verona, Italy

in CCS6 months ago

I've travelled through Italy but saw this nowhere. It doesn't look like pancakes to me. It has more in common with the Hungarian lángos.

I never visited Italy during Christmas so might be that's the reason?

Nice to see Italy again.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Yes, i don’t think it’s pancake . And for me it’s look like the roti dessert in Thailand also 😂😂 But the taste is quite delicious.😋😋

I forgot about roti although I wouldn't eat that with sugar 🤔
I find it quiet expensive too. Forgot to mention that. Good to hear it was good.

🍀❤️

Yes, and they put some condensed milk also really good but can’t eat too much will get fat quickly 😅😅

Condensed milk?

Well, once back home you will get rid of thebItalian fat so did I. Once out we should try out something new. Cakes, pies, cookies...😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70