The Brouwersdam is a place I really wanted to visit

in CCS3 years ago
Hello camping friends and welcome to my short video that Brouwersdam is a place I really wanted to visit. I took it with my new GoPro camera HERO10 Black. This camera is my Christmas present from myself. If you have the time and feel like it, you can join me on my Brouwersdamm tour. I wanted to visit Brouwersdam in 2018 but canceled due to strong wind gusts and a year later the pandemic broke out somehow had bad luck. But now it's high time to catch up.

271020211.jpg



Brouwersdam, Zeeland, Niederlande Surfers Paradise

Der Brouwersdam ist das siebte Bauwerk der Deltawerke. Der 6500 m lange Damm ist die Verbindungsstrecke zwischen Schouwen-Duiveland und Goeree Overflakkee. Nach dem Bau entwickelte sich das Grevelingenmeer. Fährt man nun über den Damm, sieht man auf der einen Seite die Nordsee und auf der anderen das Grevelingenmeer. Auf beiden Seiten werden viele Wassersportarten ausgeübt. Es gibt auch verschiedene Restaurants und Strandpavillons. Concert See und Beachboom finden auf dem Brouwersdam statt, der jedes Jahr viele Besucher anzieht.
Source


271020212.jpg


The Brouwersdam is located directly between Renesse and Ouddorp in the province of Zeeland. The Brouwersdam was used to protect the southwestern part of the Netherlands from flooding.

271020213.jpg

271020214.jpg


The Brouwersdam is one of the most popular destinations in Zeeland. Here you can enjoy the beach, sea and nature. On the beach you can do excellent sports such as buggy kiting and sand sailing or fly kites. Nobody is in a hurry here. If so, it is surely the serving with a tray full of orders. There are various local recreation areas around the Brouwersdam, where you can relax and spend a whole day.

Browersdamm1.png


Sort:  

yeni bir karavan almayı düşünür müsün? Çok güzel modeller var gibi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29