You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCS Contest "Share the Beauty of Nature around you with us"- Island Tverdysh

in CCSlast year

Your photos are just a delight. Quality, composition, colors, and conveyed atmosphere. Incredible beauty! Perfect nature photographer. Thank you for participating in the contest, I really appreciate it

Sort:  
 last year 

I am pleased to read your comment and I am absolutely embarrassed ...
At the same time, I know that I am still far from perfection, some photos required too much post-processing ...
But still, thank you very much 🙏
I hope that my example will encourage other users to show the beauty of their nature for the contest.

 last year 

It's a great example, it will definitely encourage other users, I'm sure I'm slowly starting to want to take part in this CCS contest, I'll unpack my old DJI drone tomorrow and do a function test 😅

 last year 

You want to become a bird :-))
It will be interesting to look at nature from above, a good idea.
Sometimes I want to buy myself a throne, but something stops me... probably the price 🤣 😂😅
There is no point in buying cheap, the quality of the photo will be low, and buying expensive... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69