Camping park "Römerquelle" on the Moselle

in CCS3 years ago (edited)
The "Römmerquelle" RV parking space is located in the von Zell area, a small town on the Moselle. So we decided to go there to spend the weekend. Fortunately we got a seat in the first row so we are very close to the river Moselle.

CR1.jpg

CR2.jpg

Entrance to the RV parking space. At the entrance we get a ticket and then the barrier opens. We need the ticket to pay later to leave the parking space. RV parking space is chargeable and costs 9eur per day.

CR3.jpg

CR4.jpg

CR5.jpg

Every morning at 9 o'clock comes bread service that is fresh and very tasty. This makes breakfast a lot more fun.

CR6.jpg

Coin machine to pay parking fees, but only EUR is accepted. Unfortunately no STEEM 😀

CR7.jpg

CR8.jpg

So I have a wonderful view out of my RV window while I prepare my post for Camping Club Steemit CCS

CR9.jpg

What is very good about this RV parking space, I have 5G cell phone reception, which I think is great. A speed test showed a value of 50Mbit 👍


Website camping holiday on the Moselle
That's it for today, but there will be 2 more posts in the next few days, once "by bike along the Moselle" and "visit the city of Zell" so stay healthy camping friends.

CR10.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like a fun place to enjoy the weekend there, sir. I hope someday I can go there with my family.

 3 years ago 

It's a wonderful place to spend the weekend and see the wine culture up close. If you ever come here you will be my VIP guest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77