Macro Photography # Flower

in CCS2 years ago

The ornamental plant of flowers is defined as a plant that has beautiful fascinating flowers with one or many colors. Flower ornamental plants can add to the beauty of a room or the environment around it and make it look more beautiful. You can plant ornamental plants of flowers in pots or on land. there are many types of flower plants that you can plant inside or fi around the house.


img1.jpg

img2.jpg

img3.jpg


"INFORMATION"

CameraSmartphone
PhotographyFlower
Photographer@vertigos

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It
@vertigos

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Is it an orchid? Looks pretty.

yes it's an orchid.

Thank you @iyanpol12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22