Share Your Camping Adventures By uzma4882

in CCSlast year (edited)
Hi, Greetings to Adventures Lover's

Here is going to share my first post in very interesting contest Share Your Camping Adventures organized by @aaliarubab . That's motivated me too share my adventurer experience with you. Hopefully you will amuse my participation with appreciation and support. Thanks!

IMG-20211013-WA0008_1.jpg

Comping along with your age fellows always make memorable adventure of life

Life have no one way track which move on smoothly, We face hardships, accept challenges and meet realities with open heart for learn and get best experience of life to succeed in our future goals.

For this purpose, Adventurer must be added in your life with warmly welcome for touching the stairs of success. Like all of you , I am too adventurer lover. Many time ago , I visited along with my age fellows on Northern sides of Pakistan.
On the way of High mountains for hiking and exploring the hidden beauty of nature we were too enthusiastic for comping on a adventure and safe point.

IMG-20210911-WA0026~2_1.jpg

On the way to High hills for hiking and camping

The good point is that weather was pleasant and the roads are clear and well furnished. We haven't face any difficulty in this road of Northern side to reach on our destination for camping with my friends and family.

I just surprised to see the destination point where we reached at mid night . The funniest thing is that this was our first traveling experience. That's why we spent 2 hours at least to open and set the campaign. Finally we Successfully arranged camp for resting at once first because of come after a long travel by road.

IMG-20210802-WA0017_2.jpg

At very next day, Beautiful weather, Heart touching morning and peaceful fragrance of fresh water and greenery

We haven't got idea what's morning view wil be... When we came out from our camp we will surprise to see eye catching stunning scenes of Neelam Valley. The noise water fresh our self and boost up our immune system to let's start of all the adventures.

IMG-20211013-WA0009.jpg

Bone Fire picture spent quality time with my friends and family during the camping adventure tour

Very long memories want to share with you but with very beautiful flames of bone fire photography shared with you. It was 3 three tour and at every night we sat altogether along with bone fire and enjoy our adventures stories and made the tour best ever adventures with my friends and family.


I would like to invite my steemit fellows @steemdoctor1 @petface @lhorgic @waterjoe @kouba01 @chant with warmly welcome and share your camping adventure. Thanks for your support and appreciation


Regards

Uzma

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite friend. This contest seems like it's gonna be super interesting....lest I forget, your entry is quite superb and detailed. I wish you the very best.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for reviewing and appreciation. Your motivational words are really meant for me. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65