Food Photography Challenge - Week 15 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Joining this week's food photography challenge sponsored by @theentertainer and @visionaer3003, I'm sharing a picture of my best meal, rice.

IMG_20231112_020014.jpg
A plate of fried and coconut rice with chicken.

As labelled above, it's a picture of fried and coconut rice with chicken.
I specifically love this meal combination because of the nutritional value it come with.

The fried rice comes with it's natural rice nutrients and then the veggies added to it such as carrots, peas, sweet corn and green beans gives it a flavourful and yummy taste.

IMG_20231112_015927.jpg
Another picture of the same meal.

The coconut rice on the other hand has an incredible taste due to coconut flavor used in preparing it.
All this combined with a chicken will always be my first choice any day.

These pictures were taken recently at home and with my smartphone, a Redmi.

Finally, I want to invite my friends, @bossj23, @basil20, and @whizzbro4eva to partake in this interesting contest.

   Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52