Bubble planet

in CCS5 months ago (edited)

London’s newest interactive experience that only opened two days ago.
It has locations all over the world. I am very lucky to have a friend who gets free tickets to a lot of these experiences and I get to be the plus one! I went with her and her son. It’s a mixed experience so it’s for kids and big kids. It prob was a bit kiddy for me as in too many children in one small space lol but the stuff to do was definitely fun for everyone who has a good energy level and is a child at heart. I really really enjoyed the vr experience at the end. I love virtual reality and you sat in these bubble pod swinging chairs and went through a virtual reality fantasy lane. I do alwyas feel a bit sick after vr experience though I don’t know about anyone else? But I do really enjoy them in short doses. Our vip passes got it included otherwise I believe you have to pay more.

image

image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Bright and positive photographs. A smile on the face and spiritual optimism are what makes a person happy. Thank you very much. Have a nice day and all the best.

Son momentos maravilloso en el que todos llevamos un niño por dentro y de vez en cuando debemos sacarlo. Así que disfruta😉✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84