Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 58

in CCS6 days ago

Hello everyone ,

This is my entry for Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 58 |"📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by @theentertainer and sponsored by @visionaer3003

Feel free to join this contest by CHECKING THIS LINK

THE BEAUTY OF BAGAN

image.png

This photo was taken from the tower of Bagan early in the morning using Canon 5DMII and Canon 24-70mm f4 lenses (the old school camera which i feel quite heavy compare to the latest Canon mirrorless)

Bagan is consired the holy place where many stupa can be found and has been build very long time ago. I feel it was an honored for myself to visit this place during peacefull time few years ago. I hope my friend will have a good health , living safe during this hard time that happen now.

Thanks for stopping by , i really appreciate that . If you interested to help me getting more photo like this please support my esty shop . I ll be putting more artwork like this . I ll be selling highest resolution JPEG copy so you can print it and put it on your wall.

See you again in next journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79