You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Street Photography

in CCS11 months ago (edited)

Why there are watermark ©mitchels on your pictures and where is your Tweeter share link?

Sort:  

I am a mobile Photographer, so the mitchels is used as my watermark being my father's name.
My full name is Davidmark Mitchel George

I will share a screenshot just now

 11 months ago (edited)

Ok, alright but always add Tweeter share link under your post.

Okay...thanks sir

Have shared the post on twitter now, you can check sir..
Thanks alot ❣️

 11 months ago 

Where I will check there is no link? Do like this:-
1000023139.jpg

Share on tweeter, then copy the tweet link and post under your article as a reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47