You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verify Yourself And Be A Member In Our Community

in CCSlast year (edited)

Hello, dear friend I'm waiting for your verification in newcomers community and also I informed a greeter to recheck your post and give you the verification tag, until that I'm giving you the tag of "Independent Writer" and you can publish your content in our community and I'm happy to help you in learning further things.

CCS discord link :- https://discord.gg/mz6GvRjt
My Discord ID :- theentertainer#8591.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @theentertainer,
Thank you so much for offering to help me.
I am definitely going to take advantage of that offer.
There are still a lot of things that are a mystery to me.
But I am eager to learn and hope to learn a lot along the way.
And so nice that you approached a greeter to verify my introduction post. Hopefully that will happen soon. (Can't wait to share my stories.)
Thanks again so much and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90