COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in CCS8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir rahim

Assalamualikum

)

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because now I am going to participate in a timely competition. I would like to thank @charter brother for organizing such a nice contest.Pink is unique in its language, feeling and expression. Pink color is associated with love, kindness, touch of femininity. A unique manifestation of Maya is hidden in this color. And so the love for the color pink is different.The light red color pink is associated with femininity as if by birth. Although there is no specific color association with children. But the girl child should have a touch of pink in everything, I love pink color very much. And the first flower here is called Pink Gallory. I saw it at my relative's house, and captured it on my mobile.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹Thank you🌹

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 8 months ago 

Thank you

 8 months ago 

Please edit the tags correctly, vote and re-rate my post and leave a link to your post as a comment in the contest. I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63