My entry - Street Photography Week - 8 | Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCSlast year

Hello steemians.

This is my entry for Street Photography Week - 8 | Daily Photography Challenge

This image shows you the giant playground next to our house. Many kids visit it to play virtually daily, especially since there's a football game for guys that takes place there almost daily, and boys are the ones that play football here most of the time.

Nearly every day, my son also comes to watch the rounds here. He can't join in on their fun as he's too small right now, but he still goes there and enjoys playing different games on the large field.

For us residents of Naogaon City, this field is enormous and has many memories for us.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!

I invite
@ambisiousmind
@ponpase and
@loloy2020

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
Cameravivo23
Photographer@tammanna
LocationNaogaon Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55