COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST: GREEN WEEK | "A Beautiful Nature which God gifted"🟢🟩💚

in CCS11 months ago

11.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope everyone is doing well. I would also like to express my gratitude to the community for reaching out to us once more with the Color of the Week contest. This time, they chose the color green, which is a very lovely choice that is both truthful and green. Stunning, and I'm thrilled to be taking part in this competition again because I did so the last time I feel that the color green is even more lovely than the greens found in our natural surroundings.

555.jpg

The green color that each one gives us is not something we can find. We have much of it at our disposal. The tree is covered in green color every day in every corner. Everything is green—animals, mountains, and Nala. God has given us a lovely gift: green. This colour cannot be compared. Everything appears incredibly lovely in green. Furthermore, the addition of anything changes the colour of the surrounding environment. It's always green. whichever Green is a color that works well in all seasons, winter or summer, as it can take on multiple colors at once.

33.jpg

The green color is more noticeable during the rainy season because the plants are more vibrant and the scenery is more lovely during this time. Every day, I notice new colours here. I have made an effort to depict the various aspects of the color green, how it has blended into nature, and how lovely it is. I also hope to convey the striking beauty of nature.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Please use your own photos or mention when using other people's material!
https://pixabay.com/photos/apartment-curve-path-step-8318376/

OK Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44