Streep photography - Week 38 | Daily Photography Challenge📷 |flowers in our street.....🌸

in CCS3 months ago (edited)
Greetings🌸

My dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily.Today I participate in steemit engagement challenge that is organized by the @theentertainer.

First of all, I would like to thank them very much for making this contest bcz in this contest we can tell about our street.i am @syedabatool.

IMG_20240503_124846_011.jpg

Beautiful pink flowers in our street ...🌸💞

I have my street and it has many plants and many trees which look so cute when they bloom on top of them pink color flowers are also blooming in my street and above all weather. It's so cute, it's so beautiful .

And the weather is very nice today, cloudy, so these plants are looking very cute.And all the houses in the street are very nice and high and they are all covered with flowers and the season is spring, so the flowers are in full bloom.

information about phone

Picture is photograph from my own phone Infinix note 8 Which I bought two days ago.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34