CCS Contest Session - March Theme - "Beauty of Nature"  | Mother Nature 🌳🏞

in CCSlast year

png_20230312_180752_0000.png

Hello.

I saw that the Campingclub Steemit community is preparing a very nice nature-themed contest. As someone who loves nature and animals, I decided to participate. Every person periodically seeks escape routes. I also look for escape routes from time to time and generally I always leave myself in the arms of mother nature. Spending time with nature rather than people relaxes me mentally.

20230312_173655_405.jpg

20230312_174528_143.jpg

Sometimes there are moments when I wish to get lost in the beauties of nature. For some reason it seems so magical to me. Even when I was little, the stories in nature caught my attention while reading fairy tale books. I especially loved the tales of forest fairies. I wanted to be like them and always live in the depths of the forest. Sometimes I still think about it. I think I would live this way if I could. For now, life throws obstacles for my desire, but I believe that one day I will throw myself into the lap of mother nature in a quiet, calm and peaceful way.

20230312_174052_847.jpg

20230312_173826_618.jpg

When I need to be mentally discharged, I know that nature is waiting for me out there with all its beauties. Knowing this gives me peace of mind. Unrequitedly waiting for me there. My only fear is that one day we will lose these beauties. One day, we will completely lose our nature, as human beings bring disaster wherever they step. This worry always makes me unhappy. We do not know its value and we will regret it as humanity in the future. We must protect it now and take good care of it so that we do not regret it in the future.

20230312_174457_597.jpg

20230312_173603_930.jpg

When I am in nature, I especially love to take pictures of trees and keep them as memories. I have great admiration and respect for them. That's why I wanted to participate in the competition with a few photos from the trip I went to last spring.

20230312_174248_381.jpg

Thanks to the organizers of this beautiful contest, I recalled some good memories. So thank you to the Campingclub Steemit community and @visionaer3003. I don't have many friends here right now so I don't have anyone to invite. Still, I wanted to participate

Take care until we meet again.

-love

dAILY lIfe-1.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Thank you 🥰

 last year 

**Thank you for taking part in our contest** 🙂

Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem.
With that in mind, happy blogging

CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

 last year 

Thank you 🙏🧚‍♀️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thank youu🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49