"CCS Contest " My trip to natural attractions at the start of the Covid-19 Pandemic

in CCSlast year (edited)

DSC04924.JPG


In this post, I will share my experience when traveling to natural tourist areas. All of these are old stories that I want to rewrite on my blog. At that time, I was cleaning the files on my hard drive that I had been saving for a long time. On the hard disk that I keep, there are lots of photos of my memories from that time.

At the end of 2019 the world was shaken by the issue of the spread of the corona virus or known as COVID-19. Almost the whole world was in an uproar at that time. As a result of the pandemic paralyzing various aspects of the state, social and other things.

Not apart from that, a number of human movements are restricted by various countries. In addition, tourist objects are also closed to prevent crowds from visitors. Indonesia itself has also been affected by the pandemic that has hit the whole world.

Even so, I'm used to outdoor activities, I'm always looking for loopholes to still be able to go wherever I go. Yes, even though I have to complete all equipment such as masks and other things to keep the virus from being exposed to my body.

Usually, I only play in urban areas. However, one day I went to a famous tourist area in East Java, Indonesia. There seemed deserted of visitors. There are only a few residents who carry out their activities.

The road I walked was deserted as if it had been after a war. Well, at that time I kept walking to my destination while photographing the atmosphere of my journey there. I walked about 5 hours from the urban area to get there.

It was true, when I arrived there, I saw only beaches and forests without any activity as usual. In my heart joking. Hopefully this kind of situation will end soon. However, over time, Covid-19 was declared to end in 2022 after several countries, including Indonesia, vaccinated all of their citizens.

All right, here's my post on this occasion. And also some photos of natural tourist objects and some photos of my trip to a natural tourist attraction in East Java. Apart from that, I also include photos in my post this time. Hope you guys like it.


DSC04736.JPG


DSC04893.JPG

DSC05497.JPG


DSC05521.JPG

AHA17627.JPG

DSC04571.JPG

DSC05399.JPG

DSC05415.JPG

DSC05448.JPG

DSC05490.JPG

AHA17578.JPG

DSC05553.JPG


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@steem15
Sort:  
 last year 

**Thank you for taking part in our contest** 🙂

Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem.
With that in mind, happy blogging

CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much for curation my post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12