Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 51

in CCS2 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!.

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too

Moment Of The Day photography challenge -week-51, organised by @theentertainer


1000025165.jpg

My friends are in the picture. A few days ago all my friends went to play cricket. Although we lost 2 matches that day. There will always be wins and losses in the game, there is less joy in the game where there is no loss or victory.

After many days I enjoyed playing cricket matches. Everyone was happy to play.

Everyone must be busy now. The economic condition of the country is very bad. So you have to work hard to save yourself or your family. This makes it very difficult to find the time to enjoy yourself.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone SAMSUNG Galaxy f23 | © Images & text are my own | Category : Moment of The Day - Daily Photography | Location : Dhaka,Bangladesh

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65