Entry For Flowers Photo Contest

in CCSlast year

20221125_122420.jpg

These are pink roses. Last year I traveled to Dhaka. I took this picture from a street flower shop located near Dhanmondi lake. It was a lake beside Mirpur road in Dhaka. After participating in the job exam I was returning to Dhanmondi where I used to stay at my friend's home.

20221125_122423.jpg

Before going to my friend's home I got a street flower shop beside the road. But the seller was not present in the shop and the flowers in his shop catches my eye. So I took some pictures of the beautiful rose flowers. Pink and yellow roses are looking gorgeous. I took both pictures from the unknown flower shop in the street.

20230320_171758.jpg

This one is the mesmerizing beauty of my garden, a lonely rose from my garden. I love this picture so much. I took this picture just a few days ago. All of the pictures are my favorite.

Now, which one do you like most? Let me know in the comments. Thank you @turkcayi for organizing this beautiful contest.

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
Sort:  

Your photographs have no answer really bro. Pink rose images are very beautiful looking very beautiful.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Appreciate your support. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51