Food Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCSlast year
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

Best wishes to all my friends in a steemit. Today, I am pleased to participate in this Photography Challenge. Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful contest. I will try to put my food photography on your favourite list.

Chicken nugget

Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. I will share some of my cooking with you. I am a mother. Every day, I must prepare snacks for the kids' school tiffin. I am sharing some snacks of my kids with you. Usually, I prepare tiffin from home for my kids in the morning at school. Every day, I make a different breakfast for the kids because the same breakfast every day gets boring for kids, so I try to make some healthy and delicious breakfasts for kids. For example, I made chicken, chicken nuggets, and fried chicken bread with some mild spices today.

Chicken sandwich

I have made Chicken Sandwiches by frying the chickens with light spices and breadcrumbs, shredding them and dipping them in bread with sauce. The kids love it for school tiffins.

French fries

I made potato fritters I make nests out of potato cakes and give them to kids in school for tiffin. Choose a big potato, wash it well, cut it into finger length, apply light pepper powder and salt and leave it for a while, then pour oil into the pan. After heating the oil, leave the potatoes in the hot oil. After frying for a time, the potatoes will be brown. When it is done, the potatoes are fried hot. Children enjoy tiffin when I give this snack.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64