Food Photography Challenge - Week 10 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

www.jpeg

chicken steak with sauted mushrooms and fries

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. The challenge that I am participating in today is the Food Photography Challenge. I am pleased to participate in this challenge. First of all, I like to eat food. Among my favourite foods, I take pictures when I eat because food gives us much human and physical peace. The foods that I take pictures of are my favourite foods. I like chicken nuggets, French Fries, burgers, doughnuts, and chicken momos are my favourite.

chicken momos
ww222.jpeg
nuggets and fries

I like fast food items very much, so when I go out to eat, I want to eat these foods.
Moreover, chicken steak is my favourite because chicken steak is one of the. The chicken is juicy, and it is lovely to see and eat. Food can be eaten one or two days a month without eating frequently, so we should be aware of our health.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Categoryphotography
Devicevivo Y50
LocationDhaka. Bangladesh.
Photographer@sinthiyadisha

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48