Who Doesn’t Like Surprise And Achievement?

in CCSlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

This June was full of ups and downs. Things made me happy and surprised, sometimes things made me shocked too. This is life and here ups and down is very common. This month I've achieved 5x dolphin and got upvote from whale curator twice which can be consider as an achievement. I love showing gratitude and celebrate each happiness even I know happiness is not a permanent thing.

Crypto red candle week made me shocked and surprised too. Unfortunately, I couldn’t take advantage of the red candle week and I also couldn’t take advantage of green candle also. My trading mostly go wrong but thankfully I'm able to hold my asset for a specific time or duration. Hopeful for bull market. June seems to me a long month because a lots of things happened even happening at this moment. We never expect anything bitter to experience but life is not a sweet candy and it can be bitter sometimes.

We always talk about patience and we believe patience will bring something fruitful but when a person have a misfortune the patience could be similar to rotten fruit and no one want to taste the rotten fruit and how I can be alter to it. I also don't want to experience the bitterness of life but life shows It's color and often make our life colorless. The good side of thinking both positive and negative is that we are ready to experience both achievement and failure. We all love achieving things but we have to sacrifice and lose things to achieve something really good or big. It sounds like give and take.

Big achievement needs big compromise and sacrifice and when you are ready to do it, you going to be deserving. Reward is not promised and nepotism can be found everywhere. Luckily some treated as special but that luck is not also promised. I wonder that many people doesn’t believe in luck when many deserving individuals fail to achieve and many unworthy individuals achieve big for having big luck. Hardwork can be wasted if we don't have enough good luck!

Accepting life in all situation is wise but its really hurt when you are deserving but your all efforts go to dogs. But sometimes something come to us surprisingly and we didn’t give it big efforts. Who doesn’t like this kind of surprise and achievement?

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@visionaer3003

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65