Entry For: How do I concentrate on the most important thing?

in CCSlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today I find such an interest discussion topic from this contest blog. In our daily life we get busy with several tasks and can't even manage me time for us. So here in this blog I got some worth to ask questions and will answer them according to my self analysis, experience and thoughts.

To live a better life we all should know our priorities and spend time according to that or else life could be a worse journey. Sometimes we are unable to recognize what is good and what is bad for us. We can't identify that what is useful and what is useless. So take deep breath and take time to think. You can read this post till the end, and who knows! you can get something helpful to find a way.

concentrate.jpg

Designed Using: canva

How do you identify things that are important to you?

The thing we love most or feel the passion for the thing become our priority. So if I want to identify the important thing, I surely feel the passion for it or feel the need of it. This is the way I can identify the important thing. For example, I love writing to I will surely make specific or special time for it as I can feel the passion for it and its become my priority as something really very important.

How do you analyze the priority among these things?

Priority is a thing that make it place in our life. When we feel a strong desire to get something or have something , it become our priority and we start paying attention to it more than everything else. For example, a game lover loves to play game and its a kind of his strong desire so he easily can analyze that game is his first priority amongst all the activities.

How do you concentrate on the most important business?

For me an appropriate environment is a must for my important business. And I never going to compromise with that. For example, I'm passionate about writing but without having full focus to it I can't expect anything good from it. Recently I transfer myself from a disturbing environment where there my concentrate was disturbed.

image.png

Image Source

Later I arrange a personal room because the woman was in my room made unnecessary noise and I couldn't focus on writing even I wore earphones or tried some other ways to avoid that noisy woman's bad sounds and too much talk over phone with others.
So sake of concentration to work I will make sure the working environment is friendly enough to me.

Are there any difficulties in choosing important things?

Actually, it will depend specially when you have so many better options. Confusion make it difficult to choose the important thing. Sometimes we can be fail about choosing the best or something important and by mistake chose the less important and give priority to it which can become the reason of our regret later. But at the same time this can be easy if we use our sharp brain and also listen to our inner voice or heart.

Are there any difficulties in installing and determining priorities among points?

If once we recognize the importance and priority then we shouldn't experience any difficulties in installing and determining priorities among points. But before any kind of conclusion, we must research on points we going to give priorities because some selection could be unchangeable and can be reason of future regret so installing worthy points is most important at the very beginning. We can consult with someone expert that they can help on it and you can be select confidently instead having confusions.

Are there any difficulties in concentration?

If the environment is on my favour then there is no difficulties to focus or concentrate. As I can focus on writing when I'm alone in the room and no one around me to disturb me. Outside noise is not so loud, so that can be ignored and easily can concentrate. But we need to have a cool and calm brain before start anything creative that became our priority.

What auxiliary methods or methods do you use in order to highlight important, set priorities and concentrate?

To increase my concentration to my priorities I do Prayers everyday as prayers are the best meditation and help us having a cool mind and calm soul. Many people try meditation, yoga and other limb movements to increase concentration. Prayers daily several times help us to be focused and also help bringing mental peace. Methods are many but chose the one which suit you. Prayer is stronger and suitable to everyone so you can try it too.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @alexmove Thanks to dear @alexmove for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

DO WHAT I LOVE

Exactly, this is the key :)

thanks for paying attention to my post. Have a nice day!

Good day, Shohana.

Cheers.

Yeah, that aspect of prayer is very essential when it comes to achieving all these especially the ability to concentrate on a particular thing. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Thanks for understanding my words, appreciating me and wishing me luck for the contest. Have a blessed day!

Thank you!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Alexmove's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89