CCS Contest session || Eyes Healing Natural Beauties Of My City

in CCS2 years ago
Greetings CCS People, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

What an awesome concept of contest, seems specially arranged for me. Actually I'm a natural lover or you can call me the fan of nature. The place I'm living right now has small pieces of natural beauty as you know city life is full of buildings, roads and vehicles but still there are few areas still exist in my city where there you can find natural beauties.

I've a good collection of local botanical garden images but those are not recent so I decide to share recent natural photographs that I've taken when went to morning walk and all photos are absolutely recent collection and #steemexclusive. So enjoy each photos with it's caption details.

Beauty of Nature Around Mine


1676210501099.jpg

A natural beauty of roof top restaurant- My own photography

The natural beauty I've found in a rooftop restaurant which decorated like a small piece of village concept. Here you can see beautiful flower plans around the hut and the hut mostly found in villages. I went there at the sunset time so the photo is not so bright but still naturally beautiful.

Let me assure you that the photo is absolutely raw which means I didn't edited a single bit of it. I kept all images edit free for this blog. Hope these photos are naturally beautiful for you too.

1676210501083.jpg

Eyes healing green natural beauty of my city- Selective focus

In city life eyes healing natural green is rare. This piece of green beauty were found beside footpath where there people gather for buying and selling plants. Its a kind of plant selling market where from you can buy plants, seeds, tubs, muds, fertilizer, watering pot and almost all garden gadgets.

The photo has selective focus so few area got blurry but I believe it looks naturally beautiful. Enjoy my next photographs with captions that representing the beauty of nature around my city.

1676210501064.jpg

A small glance of natural flower decoration of wedding car- Blurry background

This Friday when I went for a morning walk I found a wedding care with floral decoration. All these flowers were natural, no plastic flower used for the decoration. So I couldn't resist myself taking several photos of the flowers on car.

Decorators added a piece of pink cloth to make the decoration more attractive and you can see it under the flower bunch on the front side of the car. I made a selective focus to the flower.

1676210501057.jpg

Red dahlia flower head photography in front of a big luxurious building of my city

1676210501091.jpg

Naturally beautiful pink rose bud is blooming in focus, Blurry garden background

1676210501121.jpg

Naturally beautiful yellow marigold is blooming in focus, Blurry garden background

1676210501048.jpg

Yellow and purple dahlia flower in front of a house in my city

1676210501075.jpg

A piece of floral bed in my city- Different kinds of flowers including yellow and orange marigold flowers

1676210501032.jpg

white dahlia bud in focus and purple dahlia in blurry background

In my city dahlia is a very common kind of flower and house owners prefer this beautiful flower plant for their front gate garden. Here in the city we can find small piece of garden in front of luxurious buildings and restaurants. For busy roads there are very few trees available here but thankfully it still exist in many areas. Mirpur city in Dhaka seems a kind of village because the city is not as busy as other busiest cities of Dhaka mega city.

Each photos carry a small story and details behind it and I've talked about few specific and left some with a small caption. This blog is photography based so I explained a little to make it a short read that you enjoy and don't get bored with it. Wish to see more awesome natural beauties from your side. Have fun!

Photography Theme
Device Used
Type Of Photography
Location
Beauty Of Nature
Xiaomi, Redmi Note 6 Pro
Portrait & Landscape Mixed
Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By a great project CCS @visionaer3003 Thanks to dear community leaders of CCS for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Rooftop restaurant, I would like to be there now, looks interesting. Red dahlias are my favorite flowers and I really like the marigolds. Many thanks for all the flowers, I'm glad you're taking part.

visionaer3003Dahlian.jpg

Thank you so much! 💝❤️💖
I'm glad that you liked, your photo is also awesome. May I ask the location of the photo you’ve shared?
Dahlias are internationally found natural beauty as I can see in your photo background.

 2 years ago 

Location is Germany it is a small village where i live 🏡

Wow, I love villages where there is full of natural elements, no air and sound pollution by vehicles and full of beautiful trees and plants instead sky touching buildings. Thanks for the kind reply 💝💖💓

 2 years ago 

It turned out to be a beautiful floral post :-)
It's wonderful when there are corners filled with nature in the city. How often is this exactly what we lack :)

Thank you so much sir for your kind visit to my post and appreciating my work/photography. It means a lot to me! 💖

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thanks, love n peace!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67