CCS Contest April Theme "Beauty of Nature" || Natural Beauty Of My City

in CCSlast year
Greetings CCS People, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is always awesome to take part in CCS Contest and this Natural beauty concept is my favorite theme that I always love to follow and participate. For April the contest is open now and you can find the contest link at the bottom of this post so scroll down to enjoy the natural beauties of my city and also get the contest link for details. Wish to see more awesome entries as always. I congratulate all previous winners. I enjoy attending the contest and winning for me like a bonus. I prefer enjoying sharing instead winning.

Mirpur, Dhaka city has less natural elements because it is a city of buildings, roads and vehicles but still we can find few specific area where there natural beauties can be found like botanical garden and park areas has natural elements. Nature is incomplete without flowers and basically flower make the nature beautiful so today I'm going to share some natural beauty as portrait photography, I wish these natural beauties will heal your eyes. So enjoy guys!

image.png

A bunch of bougainvillea - recent portrait photography

image.png

Dancing-lady Orchid - recent portrait photography

image.png

Rose in focus and marigolds in background - recent portrait photography

image.png

Hanging plant - recent portrait photography

image.png

Yellow snapdragon - recent portrait photography


Photography Theme
Device Used
Type Of Photography
Location
Beauty Of Nature
Xiaomi, Redmi Note 6 Pro
Portrait
Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh

w3w Location


I've added caption for each shot of natural beauties. These flowers are naturally beautiful and some of them are imported from foreign countries. Rose, marigold, bougainvillea is our native flowers but the orchid and other flower plants are imported. But imported flowers are also part of our nature as they can survive in our country. These natural beauties can be found beside the footpath where flower plant sellers gather these flower plants and made a piece of garden beside busiest roads of the city.

Natural beauties are mostly eyes healing and these eye candies were captured by me recently when I went for a walk. I enjoy taking photos when I find something really beautiful and about capturing natural beauties I'm unstoppable. I can't resist myself taking photos of beautiful flowers, plants, butterflies, bees, insects and more natural elements. This is a photography blog so I'm not going to elaborate the discussion about natural beauties more.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this awesome contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By my favorite community CCS @visionaer3003 Thanks to dear community leaders of CCS for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Assalam u alikum I hope you are spending nice days in Ramadan with Allah blessings. These photos of nature are awesome and nicely captured by you. There is no doubt city like Dhaka, and Karachi (Pakistan) are having very less natural elements to capture because of development stages of these cities.
Allah Hafiz

Walaikumussalam wa rahmatullah bro/sis, yes you get right, capital cities are for industries and less natural elements available here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62