Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 10 |"Moment of achieving my dream"

in CCS10 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231014_170900.jpg
I want to share with you all the most memorable and happy moments of my life. My convocation was on this very day. My spouse and kids stood below the stage and cheered when I stood to accept my certificate. This was the point at which all of the effort paid off. because I believed that I might not be able to achieve my dream after having a child. But I'm motivated to fulfill my dream because of my family's and my husband's expectations.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Categoryphotography
DeviceHuawei nova 3e
LocationBangladesh.
Photographer@shawlin

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga. Bella fotografía de un momento especial. Suerte en tú participación 💞👍

 10 months ago 

Thank you for this beautiful comments.Best wishes to you.

Todo, absolutamente todo es posible para quien crea que lo es. Felicidades por tu certificado sigue adelante.

Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your encouraging comments.Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46