Landscape Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge |"View of Sajek"

in CCS8 months ago
I am Shawlin Sharmin. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. My username is @shawlin.

I'd like to take part in the 9th week of the Landscape Photography Challenge in today's post. I love to travel and take photos there. So this is a great opportunity for me through which I can present my Photography to all of you.I hope you like it.

I took this photo when I visited Sajek. This place has genuinely stunning natural beauty. There are mountains around and lots of beautiful, green trees. The cotton-like clouds and the clear sky only add to its attractiveness.

1696397284810.jpg

1696397284778.jpg

1696397284794.jpg

The fresh air and the beauty here soothe our eyes and mind

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Categoryphotography
DeviceMI Note 10 Lite
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@shawlin

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  

Thank you for participating your beautiful geography photography from Sajek, Bangladesh. The images truly capture the natural beauty of the place with its lush verdure, scenic mountains, and the serenity of the clear sky. The combination of the geography and the cotton- suchlike shadows creates a graphic setting that is both soothing and witching
. Your photography chops have done justice to the stunning natural beauty of Sajek, and it's awful that you've participated these images with us. Keep up the great work, and I am sure numerous will appreciate your gift for landing geographies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50