Pressure of customers in restaurants on Sundays

in CCS2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are very well, healthy, and enjoying this beautiful world. I am also healthy and well till now with your prayers and love. I will always strive for my success

Today I present to you some of my photography, I mean photography, this is my workplace where I work, I am trying to show you some scenes inside the shop, I hope you like it, but I was the main attraction, there was a beautiful event going on outside our shop. I tried to show the scenes but because my mobile camera is not good enough, I couldn't present those scenes properly to you, so I feel bad for myself, but with the change of time, they will definitely be fixed, but always try to present some good scenes. To you do

IMG20230205195628.jpg

IMG20230205195638.jpg

IMG20230205195626.jpg

IMG20230205195623.jpg

You can see there is a lot of people crowding above and below, there are some scenes that can be separated, I could have marked them in red, but those scenes were not very visible, so I didn't mark them in red, but you can definitely find the scenes here. And also see the situation inside our shop today Sunday is much more customers which are more than expected actually we don't get so many customers on Sundays, I couldn't imagine that so many customers will come suddenly today but it's much better than my time has passed in between work usually If there is no customer, our time does not pass, it is very boring and the boss has to listen to different kinds of words

IMG20230205191636.jpg

IMG20230205191633.jpg

So we always try to do good work and have a good time. Among them, if there is a customer, then our time is good, and when we are at work, there is no irritable nature in the boss, and it is convenient for us to work. Boss ghat then I don't like myself anymore I always think that I will not work I will quit work I will join new job but finally I have to stay here I have to do here so actually I collected the pictures for some beautiful photography but I don't know if you can find anything in the pictures Get it, but I've tried to convey enough of my main goals, but I know I can't

IMG20230205191627.jpg

IMG20230205191626.jpg

IMG20230205191620.jpg

IMG20230205191619.jpg

Thank you very much, everyone, everyone stay well and stay healthy. I hope to see you again in the next post, we will talk and I will appear in front of you with some beautiful photography today. Until then, Allah Hafez will be fine. And if there are any mistakes in my work, then of course I will forgive you. Please take a look so that I can correct it again and mention the places where I have made a mistake in the comment box, then I can correct it and edit it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59