Street Photography

in CCS2 years ago

Hello friends today I am going to participate in Street Photography Contest organized by CCS Community. I have shared with you some of the pictures I took below.

IMG-20221204-WA0001.jpg

The first picture I took was taken inside our Rangpur section. A few days ago, my friends and I took this picture when we went for a walk together. However, Rangpur is a divisional city. And the streets of this city are all beautifully made. And the road has two-way traffic. The road is paved with khans so that there is no difficulty in the movement of vehicles.

IMG-20221204-WA0002~2.jpg

My second picture is of a village street. The environment of the village is very beautiful. A very quiet environment and green trees are planted on both sides of the village road so the environment of the village is very cool.

20221202_170301~2.jpg

The last photo I took was a street photo. And in this picture, the road is pitched and people have cut paddy to dry on both sides of the road so everything feels empty on the side of the road.

Thank you for reading my post.