Contest||Landscape Photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCSlast year


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from CSS brought by@theentertainer. The name of the contest is Landscape Photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge. I this contest I will show some natural trees in my garden.

31.jpg
My garden on the roof

I Submitted my garden photo for CSS's Landscape Challenge.
I am a bit of a tree lover. I like to see different types of plants. I especially like flowering plants.

33.jpg
My garden on the roof

I have a small garden on the roof of my house. I take care of the tree at least once a day. There are many trees in the garden. Example gate flower, date tree and so much. I love my garden.

32.jpg
My garden on the roof
It gives me a lot of freshness. I feel better when I go to my favorite garden.

PhotographyDeviceLocation.Photographer
Beauty of Natureopp A16Bangladesh@shahid76
I invite three of my friends @dave-hanny @nessuccy5 @hudamalik20
I am leaving today. Have a good day.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65