Contest||"Golden Hour Photography".

in CCS9 months ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from CSS brought by @theentertainer. The name of the contest is "Golden Hour Photography". I am really happy to participate in this contest.

a.jpg
Image Design by Canva

The color of the sky during sunrise and sunset cannot be expressed in writing. Its beauty can be enjoyed. During sunset, the western part of the sky takes on a reddish color.

92.jpg

It creates a very beautiful glow all around. Such a charming atmosphere is created that makes people feel good. Today I posted two such pictures taken on my camera.

91.jpg

I captured the sunset in the picture taken from the roof of the house.

94.jpg

I hope you will like the picture very much.

PhotographyDeviceLocationPhotographer
Golden hotographyopp A16Bangladesh@shahid76
I invite three of my friends @jasminemary @mahadisalim @gabrielagg
I am leaving today. Have a good day.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. Indeed, Bangladesh looks beautiful. Success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50