You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCS Contest June Theme "Beauty of Nature"

in CCSlast year

Sukh Sagar is really a nice place. I guess it's too much rich of natural things. You have shared some pictures of that place, which is quite good, but dear brother if you don't mind please give us a brief visit of that place in your other blogs. I am really interested in reading about such a beautiful places.

Sukh Sagar, signifying "Ocean of Serenity,"

As you mentioned this is the place of ocean of serenity, it provoke my inner want of seeing this place. I wish I can visit this place one day.

Sort:  

Brother, In our city, there is a lake called "Sukh Sagor," which holds a significant place and adds to its natural beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55