Street Photography | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCSlast year

IMG_20230326_155322-01.jpeg
Edited by snapseed

Hello guys

Myself, I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. Hope you all are doing well. Me too fine. Here I am going to participating on the contest
Street Photography
which is organizing by CCS. I would like to thank @theentertainer for bringing this contest to us.

Here I am going to show you some photographs of streets which I captured when I was in Bangaluru, India. In this first photograph you can see the main street. There are trees on both sides of the street. You can see a wall on one side and buildings on the other side. Very few vehicles can be seen on the road at the time this photo was taken.

IMG-20230816-WA0006.jpg

Main street

As we walk further along the street, we come across flower vendors with carts selling different kinds of flowers. The flower carts are seen in the photo below.

IMG_20230326_155322.jpg

Flower vendor

IMG_20230326_155327.jpg

Flower carts with colorful flowers

In this photo below, you can see how two women who came to buy flowers are engaged in a happy chat next to a flower cart.

IMG_20230326_155314.jpg

Happy chat

So guys, this way we can capture each and every random moment from the photos we take while walking along the streets. In that way, street photography is a kind of art. Here I will give you some informations of the device which I used.

DeviceRedmi 10 power
Photographer@sandimal
LocationBangaluru, India

I will stop for now with the aim of sharing random street photographs through another contest like this. God bless you all.

I would like to invite @techsoulai @moyeon @pathanapsana for this contest

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

My dear friend , I am very glad that you have visited India, you have taken a very nice photo. Good luck for contest 👍

Thank you very much my dear...

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you very much

@sandimal, My dear friend , Beautiful , you have taken a very nice photo. Good luck for contest 💐💐

Thank you very much dear for appreciating .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66