Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects.

in CCS11 months ago

Introduction

Hello dear friends of Camping Club Steemit community, how are you guys doing today? Am here to take part in this glorious contest and am sure you guys will love my beautiful photos.

I recently saw other steemian's entry and I was surprised, most people were posting about natural things like the sea and others when the contest is just about object like buckets, plates, scissors and so many others. I thank @saintkelvin17 for hosting this contest.

Three blue objects in my kitchen

My kitchen also known as my parents kitchen, contains lots of utensils and other things, is not a big kitchen but we are ok with it.

Yesterday morning I specially took pictures of 3 blue objects and I was so excited about these pictures. We also had other things that were blue in the kitchen but I decided to choose these 3, things like plate, basin, fork, basin and so many others.

My elder brother's cup is a big and wonderful one, he normally use it to drink tea, drinks and water. His cup is the biggest at home that's why my mum do share it with him because she doesn't have a personal cup yet.

IMG_20230615_093515_945.jpg

After my brother finished using his cup to drink tea that morning, I quickly washed and rinsed it before taking it to the sitting room to take pictures of it.

The next blue object in my list is that of my blue foodflask. My aunty gave this flask to me last year after my siblings, mum and I visited her, I appreciated her for the gift and took it home with me.

IMG_20230615_093609_374.jpg

I do use it to carry food to school then but now that am writing WAEC, I only buy snacks in school and I don't carry food.

The last blue objects in my list is my younger sister's spoon. This spoon was one of the christmas gifts she received from my father last year and she really loved it.

IMG_20230615_093502_73.jpg

My younger sister has so many spoons but she prefers this one to all of them. Immediately she finished eating that Thursday morning, I also washed and rinsed her spoon and took picture of it.

Conclusion

Objects are known to have different colors and I can't wait for the week where we will be asked to talk about green objects, comes because we have lots of green objects at home.

I invite @rme, @goodybest, @patjewell, @josepha, @usoro01 to participate in this contest.

Cc..

@visionaer3003
@greenman

Sort:  

It must be blue! (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for me, I am living at the coast, and my biggest blue is the blue of the ocean. I call myself... lucky!
Funny enough, most people make the interiors of their homes blue when they stay near the coast. Mine is green. So, I am also waiting with you for the color green.

Good luck with the contest!

 11 months ago 

What a wonderful contest entry dear, I really hope you win. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76