Moment-Of-The-Day | Planting is fun 🌱 |

in CCS11 months ago

IMG_20230803_083921_953.jpg

Taking pictures of myself in my little garden has really got me excited, we steemians enjoy taking pictures of different activities we carryout but among those pictures we take each day, there are few that are our favorite. I thank @theentertainer for creating this contest.

Am a little farmer who derive lots of joy in planting, this is one of my hobbies as I always take care of my plants everyday. I mostly plant pawpaw and bananas because I know how good they are for the body. Fruits are filled with vitamin c and they all make our bones strong and body fresh.

IMG_20230803_083927_936.jpg

I remember that moment of the day when I will fetch water from our backyard and begin to water my plants, singing one of my favorite songs and at the same time imagining when my little Pawpaw tree produces numerous pawapw all of a sudden 🤗.

The bananas are always fresh and I get excited whenever they are about to get riped, my family and I always eat bananas and also sell few of them. I enjoy planting in the raining season because my plants normally grow fast at such period and I hardly water them as well. Dry season is known to be a very difficult one for we farmers that's why during such period we water our plants all the time.

IMG_20230803_083905_411.jpg

My little Pawpaw tree is growing fast and I really love this experience, I cut down the first one because it was no longer producing fruits after it had already produced numerous fruits. Planting is fun and I will want you guys to try it, is good to have a plant or tree you are very sure you planted on your own. Thanks for reading friends.

Photographer@saintkelvin17
DeviceItel S18
Flash off
White balanceAuto

I invite @harferri, @amyrksr @josepha and @solaymann to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@visionaer3003
@greenman

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41