CCS Contest June Theme "Beauty of Nature"

in CCSlast year

Fall seven times and stand up eight

Never ever give up on anything you are doing in life because once you do so, you will never achieve your goals. Most people tried so many times in other to succeed in life but they end up giving up because they can't meet. There are many things am into and have been facing lot of difficulties but have decided not to ever give up because I know what I want.

img_1686648068934_1.jpg

As a moderator in this community I will love to participate in this contest and try my best to win, talking about mother nature in steemit is a very natural thing to do in this platform so today I will be talking about Flowers and Trees and am sure you guys will love the pictures am about to share today so much.

Flowers

Flowers are known to beautify our environment as well as make it attractive. Here in Nigeria most especially in the state I live, I hardly see natural flowers in my area compare to flowers in different countries.

Although few flowers are found in my area so I will share pictures of them now.

IMG_20230410_164536_691.jpg

I took a picture of this flower in front of a compound on my way home, my intention in posting these pictures was just to use it in participating in a weekly contest in Ukraine on steem community so I still have some of them and my friend also took pictures of these flowers that same day with me.

IMG_20230511_175350_681.jpg

I hardly see rose flowers in my area, the few flowers I see is just;

Sun flower

Hibiscus flower

Morning glory and so many others

IMG_20230413_104507_542.jpg

There was I picture of flower I took recently and I kept on admiring it on my phone because of it's clarity and beauty.

IMG_20230520_105409_479.jpg

People do plant flowers to beautify their environment and this has made the beauty of the external part of their homes more presentable.

IMG_20230413_104450_482.jpg

Flowers are also seen as a prove of love as guys do give flowers to their lovers in other express their true love. Rose flowers are mostly used in expressing love. I will go into the next section which talks about trees.

IMG_20230519_131447_398.jpg

Trees

We plant trees to welcome nature in our environment, most times we plant trees that can produce fruits so that we can use these fruits for consumption as well as commercial purposes.

IMG_20230522_122907_205.jpg

In my area there's a tree popularly known as Big tree and from the research of my senior in high school then, this tree is known to have lived for more than 3,000 years. I believed this immediately because have seen this tree with my own eyes.

I couldn't take lots of pictures of these trees because I don't want to be noticed. This tree is a very powerful tree and witchcrafts are normally done inside the tree so I see taking pictures of it a risky thing but am not scared of those occultic things, am only trying to be careful.

IMG_20230416_134448_247.jpg

I also took pictures of plantain trees that were found in the compound close to my aunt's house, her house is a storey building since I took the pictures through one of the room windows. The plantain trees are so many.

Conclusion

I hope I win this contest and I will be very grateful if you guys try to comment and vote on my posts. I thank my boss @visionaer3003 for organizing this contest, bye for now and remain blessed.

I invite @tetsu26, @greenman, @pelon53 and @malikusman1 to participate in this contest.

...............10% to @smilenigeria............

WItness100_png_1.png

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Cc.

@campingclub @aaliarubab
@hive-109690 @ponpase

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with your perspective on never giving up in life. It's a crucial mindset to have, as it allows us to persevere and strive towards our goals. Many individuals face challenges and obstacles along their journey, but it's the determination to keep going that sets them apart. I commend you for your unwavering commitment and belief in yourself.

As a moderator in this community, I appreciate your enthusiasm for participating in the contest. It's wonderful to see the topic of mother nature being embraced on the Steemit platform. Your pictures are sure to captivate and inspire the community. Keep up the great work!

 last year 

Wow thanks so much for your wonderful comment sir, I really appreciate and am surprised you commented and voted on time, it was as if you were waiting for me to drop my entry. Have a nice day. I created a contest here few days ago please do well to participate.

Awesome images that representing the real natural beauty. Thanks for sharing these images and wish you best of luck for this contest.

 last year 

Thanks so much for your comment dear, see you in my contest soon.🥰

My pleasure 🥰

Flowers and trees are examples of nature's splendor. Generally, flowers provide a pleasant environment for us. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

Thanks so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55