Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 37 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

26-04-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am participating in the Macro Photography Contest organized by @theentertainer.

IMG_4658.jpeg
Such contests are great for photographers like us. Friends, the photo you can see above is a pre-sunset photo. The sun is seen through the leaves of a tree. And I already like the view of the sunset. Yesterday I saw this scene on the road while going to my mother-in-law's house and I took this picture at that time. Hope you like it.

Information

DeviceIphone 12
Camera12 Megapixel
LocationDinajpur
Photographer@saikat01

I appriciate your upvotes and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10