Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 32 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS4 months ago

22-03-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am participating in the Moment-of-the-day Photography Contest organized by @theentertainer.

IMG_2585.jpeg
Anyone who sees this picture will be reminded of Chhoebela. Because those who lived in the village during their childhood have bathed in this kind of motor at least one day. I took this picture near a roadside stall in our area. One day I suddenly saw these little children bathing in the motor. After seeing the matter, I did not immediately take a picture. Hope you like it.

Information

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
Camera50 Megapixel
LocationDinajpur
Photographer@saikat01

I appriciate your upvotes and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71