Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS5 months ago

24-03-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am participating in the Macro Photography Contest organized by @theentertainer.

IMG_2581.jpeg
Friends we all like landscape scenery. So I spend thousands of rupees and go to enjoy the beauty of nature. I also visited the border last year in December. There is Bangladesh on the other side of Mahananda river and India on the other side. I traveled 330 kilometers to see such a scene. I like this scene very much. A tree without leaves hangs on the river and says take me river. On the other side of the river, the rich tea plantations and the Siliguri Bridge can be seen. Hope you like it too.

Information

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A 13
Camera50 Megapixel
LocationTetuliya, Panchagarh
Photographer@saikat01

I appriciate your upvotes and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72