Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS9 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

I am here to participate in the Memorial Day Contest with my CCS friends. I thank the admin who announced this contest. Today I will share with you one of my memorable days. I hope you like it. It was my cousin's wedding that day. This day is very memorable for me. We had a lot of fun on my cousin's wedding day. The photo was taken 1 year ago.My best memorable day photo with my sisters and my dad. Hope you like it.


My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraSamsung-M21
locationJessore,Sheordha


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

@rumanaafroz


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50