Macro photography Challenge - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS9 months ago

Macro photography Challenge - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello #Steemit Stale.

How are you all, my dear CCS staff? By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. First of all, thanks to whoever organizes this competition and also organizes the results. Today, I will participate in dragon flower photography with my friends who participated in the contest—the dragon flower blooms from 8 pm to 7 am. Then, slowly, the dragon flower falls. This flower looks so beautiful that it Can't turn away. The lovely, sweet smell perfumes the surroundings when it blooms on the tree at night. This dragon flower is composed of many white petals. It looks like a duck feather, inside is like a lotus flower, and Shubhas is precisely like a lotus flower. This flower was on my dragon tree when I was photographing Takh. I shared it with you today. If you like it, please let me know through comments.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm96vuyTxKuGP3c43NbCEpJsCpaT2zddW57ea6L7NjTjWPwA5je18H9mYxVKD1w8DYSRHb4xQejpcTQxxRJJteSNpWh.png

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

@rumanaafroz


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64