Macro Photography Challenge - Week 54 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS25 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello steemian friends

In the beginning, love from the bottom of my heart to my dear community moderators and friends.
So how are you all my dear friends, I hope you are doing well with the help of Almighty Allah.
Alhamdulillah he has also kept me healthy and well. I am very excited to accept your photography contest today. I hope you will like the photographs I have come to show you. The color of this insect is mixed. When I went to do the photography, I saw this beetle sitting on the leaves of the saffron tree. This insect sits on various fruits and lays eggs. As the fruit matures, the eggs begin to reproduce. And when the fruit is ready to eat, these eggs become insects inside. These insects are very harmful to fruits. When I found this insect and photographed it, it was sitting very still on a leaf. I thought maybe it would fly away, disproving my imagination and sitting still on the page. I felt like she was waiting for me to photograph and was telling me to take as many photographs as you can. I sat down and started taking some photographs of her very happy to be captured by your camera.

IMG20240511155838.jpg

IMG20240511155853.jpg

IMG20240517075820.jpg

IMG20240517075824.jpg

I could not get too close to the leaf because the insect would fly away, so I started photographing it from a distance. What is strange about its beauty is the black lining on the wings and the red and light yellow color playing on the body. The eyes are not completely black, it seems to be gray in nature. All in all, the beauty of the insect is strangely endearing. I love to do photography because the happiness that emerges in the true form of the thing during photography gives me great joy. And this joy covers a large area of ​​my life. My first journey on Steemit revolves around this photography. I am the photography of an insect spider. I do it very lovingly and slowly, because any work is done with a lot of thought and slowness. When I was photographing the insect, the movements of the insect's hands and feet, the face turning from side to side are very funny. I feel them from my heart and their photography. I am very happy to share their beauty among my friends.
Hope everyone is well
Thank you so much @theentertainer sir.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Awesome....you defines your photo in best wording,we impress to your post including your macro photography. Very neat and clear image you share with us may you win this contest.insha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51