Macro Photography Challenge - Week 52 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCSlast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello steemian friends

How are you all?
I am going to start today's blog by wishing everyone success at the beginning. Friends, you must be fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
Thank you so much @theentertainer sir.
I am here today to enter the macro photography contest. I decided to join other friends in this competition today. The photography I brought you today took some pains. Because it has been raining heavily in our area since morning, I was searching for some insect in the light rain, whose eyes, fur, legs, hands can be clearly seen. But I couldn't find it. After the full rain, I went up to the roof of my house because I was looking for some insects. As I was coming down I saw this fly in the middle of the stairs. My mind immediately danced with joy. I was happy to see the fly moving around and immediately got ready to take the photograph of the fly. The insect was a bit larger in size which made it very easy for me to photograph. But I was wondering if the fly flies away while doing photography. Thinking this very slowly and carefully I sat on a step and started trying to photograph him. At first I was in a lot of trouble because I couldn't sit well on the seat and the fly seemed to fly away. Cautiously I broke a leg and started photographing the fly in a semi-sitting position. I wanted to change my place a bit but I was frustrated because I didn't get all the photographs I wanted. I got the photographs of the fly insect only from one side.

IMG20240712121058.jpg

IMG20240712121138.jpg

IMG20240712121115.jpg

IMG20240712121101.jpg

IMG20240712121036.jpg

IMG20240712121032.jpg

IMG20240712121017.jpg

IMG20240712121012.jpg

I sat for a while longer and waited to see if the fly bug settled again. My luck was so good that after a while the bug flew up and landed in front of me again and the fly bug was moving around on its own making it easy for me to photograph it.
I was very excited to be able to photograph the fly from all angles. While taking some of his photographs from around, I saw that there is a drop of water on his mouth which he is taking in and out again. It seems like a fly is playing with the water drop with his hands and then taking the drop of water out with his mouth. The whole body of the insect is covered with fine hairs. Which looked very beautiful. The color of the body is gray in nature and with some slimy arms and legs, the fly insect is carrying a different kind of beauty. The mind is filled by seeing that the great creator has created such a small thing with no less beauty. The two eyes are red in color, and the two wings are very thin in nature with which he flies. I was very happy with the complete few photographs of the fly insect. I felt very good that I could write my name in this competition. I can share the insect photographs among my friends today and participate in this competition. May Allah bless everyone with a safe life. I ended up here. Everyone will be fine.
(Device -OPPOA5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 last month 

geniales fotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48