Golden Hour Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS9 months ago

Golden Hour Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

Steemit friends, I wish you all the best. I am Rumana Afroz here to share Golden Hour photography with you. I hope you will like my photography. I collected these photographs from Benapole, the largest land port in Bangladesh.

More or less everyone likes the view of golden hour, I like it too. I like listening to music, photography or painting at twilight. When I saw the sun slowly setting, I collected a photograph and when it set, I collected a photograph. I can't explain to anyone how beautiful the view of the sunset over the water is. Anyway, I shared 2 of my favorite photographs, I hope you like them.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,benapol

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51